I_FrontCoverTitle: i

Author: 1. Abhishek Agarwal
2. Dr Nayab Patel
3. Dr Roshan Radhakrishnan
4. Aileen Friedman
5. Indu Pillai
6. Lt Col Ankita Srivastava
7. Megha Shrivastava Khare
8. Nehali Lalwani
9. Paras Bandha
10. Rohan Kachalia
11. Sagar Gandhi
12. Shamita Harsh
13. Vishal Manve
14. Abhinand.S.Jaguva
15. Ishita Bhown

ISBN: 9788192267098

Genre: Short Story

Year Of Publication: 2014

No Of Pages: 176

MRP: INR 200

About the Book: An Anthology of Short Stories based on the topic ” I “in the cover.

You can purchase this book from




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.